Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

2008/9 Phoenix Korfball Club Awards

posted 3 Aug 2009, 09:42 by Jayne Muir   [ updated 3 Aug 2009, 09:54 ]
At a fun-packed end of season do at the Castle Inn, the following trophies were awarded to the following people for the 2008/9 CKA korfball season:
Team Awards
            Phoenix 1: Corinne Bowes        Phoenix 2: Howard Laffling    
            Phoenix 3: Oscar Gillepsie        Phoenix 4: Simon Adcock
Club Awards
            Most Improved Male Player: James Green
            Most Improved Female Player: Abby Wei
            New Player: Alison Reed
            Club Person of the Year: Lucy Purser